Logging into Bluefactory is all done via OAuth, using one of your existing Salesforce. It doesn't really matter so long as you always use the same account.

The account you use to log into Bluefactory is only used to create your Bluefactory user profile. We don't see or store your user credentials (e.g. password) - that is all held by Salesforce and securely managed via the OAuth process.

If you accidentally log into Bluefactory using a different account, let us know. We will deactivate it for you so you don't end up with multiple accounts running in parallel.

Note when using sandboxes:

When sandboxes are refreshed, the user account is sometimes deleted and recreated. As your Bluefactory account is tied to a specific Salesforce user you'll lose access to your previous history in Bluefactory using a sandbox. 

Did this answer your question?