You can delete your account by sending us your request at hello@bluefactory.io.

Beware! You will no longer be able to :

  • Backup new data
  • Use Code Quality and access to reports
  • Use Change Tracker and access its history
  • Use Sandbox Seeding
  • Compare Org with Bluefactory Org Compare

You can access your data and metadata backed up with Bluefactory for 2 years (default retention) if you stop subscribing. You will NOT be able to do so if you delete your account.

Did this answer your question?