CRM data and metadata is essential, that is why we do not provide a delete option for backup snapshots.

In order to permanently delete a bluefactory backup, please contact us. We will perform the action after making sure that permanent erase is desired.

Please note that you can archive Salesforce data and metadata in Bluefactory: Create a new Backup and set the frequency to One-time. 

Did this answer your question?